Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Technology

 

Technology Staff

Jack Smith
Chief Information Officer
jack.smith@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-1557 or 270-674-1557

Dana Dowdy
Digital Learning Coach
dana.dowdy@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-2316 or 270-675-2316

Michael Gross
LAN Technician
michael.gross@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-4935 or 270-675-4935

Randall Neal
District Network Technician
randall.neal@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-4937 or 270-674-4937

Jacob Gonshorowski
District Network Technician
jacob.gonshorowski@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-4934 or 270-674-4934

Ray Brad
Computer Lab Technician
ray.brad@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-2306 or 270-674-2306

 

District Technology Plan

PowerOn Digital Program (Chromebook)

Technology Integration Instructional Resources

Graves County Tech Hub

Acceptable Use Policy

All persons that access a GCS network and district technology resources must submit a signed AUP before being allowed permission to use.  More information regarding the district's AUPs can be found here.

At-Home Technology Purchasing Portal

Graves County Students and Staff can enjoy the same discounts as the district! From computers to software, you can leverage the purchasing power for you!

At-Home Portal

Multi-Factor Authentication

Graves County Schools is taking additional steps in data security and protecting the information of staff and students by implementing a Baseline Cyber Security project throughout the district.  The Baseline Cyber Security project consists of two main components:  Self-Service Password Reset (SSPR) and Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA).

Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) and Self-Service Password Reset (SSPR) Information