1 of 2 Next
Close alert

School Health Services

Teacher/Staff Medication Training

Injury Claim Form

Medication Training For Routine And Emergency Medication

Routine and Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and turn in to school nurse to check off

 

Bus Drivers or those approved by your school nurse please do the following

Medication Training For Emergency Medication Only 

Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and turn in to school nurse to check off 

 

Our Nursing Staff

Sarah Wilson, APRN
District Head Nurse
Graves County High School 
sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Syvillia Brown, RN
Graves County Middle School
syvillia.brown@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Laura Dillard, RN
Fancy Farm Elementary
laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us

 

Ashley Malone, RN
Central Elementary
ashley.malone@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kara McMullen, RN
Wingo Elementary
kara.mcmullen@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kelsey Jones, RN
Sedalia Elementary
kelsey.jones@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Jennifer Leonard, RN
Lowes Elementary
jennifer.leonard@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Kim Saxon, RN
Farmington Elementary
kim.saxon@graves.kyshools.us 

 

Gary Woods, RN
Symsonia Elementary
gary.woods@graves.kyschools.us 

 

Voluntary Student Insurance Information