FRYSC

Last Updated: 8/3/2022 1:35 PM

Graves County Family Resource & Youth Services Centers

 

Mission Statement

To enhance students' ability to succeed in school by developing and sustaining partnerships that promote:

  • Early learning and successful transition to school;
  • Academic achievement and well-being; and
  • Graduation and transition into adult life.

FRYSC Vision

The Kentucky Department of Family Resource and Youth Service Centers in the Cabinet for Health and Family Services shall sustain the national standards of excellence in the provision of school-based family support through continuous quality improvement.

Programs & Services

More than 850 Family Resource and Youth Services Centers provide services to Kentucky children, youth, and families in approximately 1,200 schools.  Programs and services may address kindergarten readiness, successful transitions to school and adult life, parent angagement, student achievement, and wellbeing. FRYSCs collaborate in the community to promote physical and mental health for families and students as well as opportunities for families to learn together in safe environments.  

 

Graves County Family Resource & Youth Services Cen

Central Family Resource Center
2286 State Route 121 North
Mayfield, KY  42066
270-674-4908 
jeanann.davenport@graves.kyschools.us
Jean Ann Davenport

Fancy Farm Family Resource Center
270 State Route 339 South
Fancy Farm, KY  42039
270-674-4822 
andrea.hoskins@graves.kyschools.us
Andrea Hoskins

SAFE Family Resource Center
Symsonia Elementary/Farmington Elementary
11730 State Route 131
Symsonia, KY  42082
Symsonia:  270-674-44868
Farmington:  270-328-4994
jasey.harper@graves.kyschools.us
Jasey Harper

Sedalia Family Resource Center
5252 State Route 97
Sedalia, KY 42027
270-328-4854
mike.duncan@graves.kyschools.us
Mike Duncan

Wingo Family Resource Center
449 Lebanon Street
Wingo, KY 42088
270-328-4873
tana.jones@graves.kyschools.us
Tana Jones

Family Ties Youth Services Center
Graves County Middle School
625 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY. 42066
270-674-2970 or x2444
jean.miller@graves.kyschools.us
Jean Ann Miller

The SUMMIT Youth Services Center
Graves County High School
1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY. 42066
270-328-4920 or x2303
kaye.horn@graves.kyschools.us
Kaye Horn

Mayfield Graves County Community Education
eric.walker@graves.kyschools.us
Eric Walker