Central Office Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

E-mail

Rachel Swift

Secretary to Superintendent

1578

rachel.swift@graves.kyschools.us

Karen Clapp

Payroll Clerk

1551

karen.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Jennifer Dillon  Finance Director 1544 jennifer.dillon@graves.kyschools.us

Beth Gipson

Benefits Clerk

1552

beth.gipson@graves.kyschools.us

Katie Gumnic Secondary Special Education Teacher Consultant 2382  katie.gumnic@graves.kyschools.us

Destiny Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

1543

destiny.hawkins@graves.kyschools.us

Courtney Hayden  Preschool Coordinator 1555  courtney.hayden@graves.kyschools.us 

Amanda Henson

Supervisor of Elementary Instruction, GT Coordinator

1546

amanda.henson@graves.kyschools.us

Belinda Howard

Accounts Payable

1550

belinda.howard@graves.kyschools.us

Wes Johnson Director of Personnel and Hunan Resources  1542  wesley.johnson@graves.kyschools.us 
Matthew Madding Superintendent  1554  matthew.madding@graves.kyschools.us 
Abbie Morris  Supervisor of Secondary Instruction  1545 abbie.morris@graves.kyschools.us 

Shelina McClain

Food Service Director

1548

shelina.mcclain@graves.kyschools.us

Christy Puckett

Director of Pupil Personnel

1566

christy.puckett@graves.kyschools.us

Selise Ridolfi

Director of Special Education

1558

selise.ridolfi@graves.kyschools.us

Carmen Robertson Elementary Special Education Teacher Consultant  1549 carmen.robertson@graves.kyschools.us 
Jack Smith Chief Technology Information Officer 1557 jack.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Missy Whitenton

Administrative Assistant 1541  melissa.whitenton@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (BUS GARAGE LOCATION)

735 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4804 or (270)674-4804

Penny Rowe

District Coordinator of Transportation

2601

penny.rowe@graves.kyschools.us

Patrick Cole

Head Mechanic

2602

patrick.cole@graves.kyschools.us

Dessa Rohrer

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2603

dessa.rohrer@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (MAINTENANCE LOCATION)

 

Mark Rogers

Facilities Director

4805

mark.rogers@graves.kyschools.us

Jacob Clark

Maintenance Technician

4805

jacob.clark@graves.kyschools.us

Dustin Collins

Maintenance Technician

4805

dustin.collins@graves.kyschools.us

Eddy Newton

Maintenance Technician

4805

eddy.newton@graves.kyschools.us

Ken Robinson

Maintenance Technician

4805

ken.robinson@graves.kyschools.us

Matthew Walton Groundskeeper

4805

matthew.walton@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT Technology Staff (HIGH SCHOOL LOCATION)

1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-6242 or (270)674-6242

Tom Watson

Desktop Technician

4934

tom.watson@graves.kyschools.us

Michael Gross LAN Technician 4935 michael.gross@graves.kyschools.us

Tina Nance

Computer Lab Technician

2306

tina.nance@graves.kyschools.us   

Randall Neal Desktop Technician  4937 randall.neal@graves.kyschools.us 

 

School Resource Officers

 
Jonathan Grant School Resource Officer 4995 jonathan.grant@graves.kyschools.us
Shawn Maxie School Resource Officer 4911 shawn.maxie@graves.kyschools.us

DISTRICT (GATEWAY SCHOOL LOCATION)

1211 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4979 or (270)674-4979

Sherry Adams

Psychometrist

4986

sherry.adams@graves.kyschools.us

Stephanie Cash

Psychologist

4987

stephanie.cash@graves.kyschools.us