Technology

School Closure/NTI Days

Following Governor Beshear's recommendation, Graves County Schools will be closed thru Friday, April  17.  We will utilize NTI (Non-Traditional Instruction) days  each day except  April 6-10, which was our regularly scheduled Spring Break.

Click here for the NTI Meal Order Form and other information! 

Spring Break Meal Order Form

X

Technology

Technology


 Jack Smith

Chief Information Officer
jack.smith@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-1557 or 270-674-1557
 
Tom Watson
District Desktop Technician
tom.watson@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-4934 or 270-674-4934
 
Michael Gross 
LAN Technician
michael.gross@graves.kyschools.us 
270-328-4935 or 270-675-4935
 
Randall Neal
District Network Technician
randall.neal@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-4937 or 270-674-4937
 
Tina Nance
Computer Lab Technician
tina.nance@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-2306 or 270-674-2306 
 
Adrienne Custer
TRT/Digital Learning Coach
adrienne.custer@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-2399 or 270-674-2399
 
Mechelle Gattis
TRT/Digital Learning Coach
mechelle.gattis@graves.kyschools.us
270-328-2316 or 270-674-2316 
 
Dana Dowdy
TRT/Digital Learning Coach
dana.dowdy@graves.kyschools.us 

District Technology Plan

PowerOn Digital Program

Technology Integration Instructional Resources

Elementary Tech Hub

Acceptable Use Policy

All persons that access a GCS network and district technology resources must submit a signed AUP before being allowed permission to use.

District Technology Purchasing Portal

Purchasing resources for Graves County Schools. Here you will find all of the technology components that have been chosen as a standard for our district.  
 

At-Home Technology Purchasing Portal

Graves County Students and Staff can enjoy the same discounts as the district! From computers to software, you can leverage the purchasing power for you!
© 2020. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website