School Health Services

X

School Health Services

Teacher/Staff Medication Training

 
 
Routine and Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and turn in to school nurse to check off
 
Bus Drivers or those approved by your school nurse please do the following
 
Emergency Medication Exam - Please complete and trun in to school nurse to check off 

Our Nursing Staff

Sarah Wilson, APRN
District Head Nurse
Graves County High School 
sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Syvillia Brown, RN
Graves County Middle School
syvillia.brown@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Laura Dillard, RN
Fancy Farm Elementary
laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us
 
Ashley Malone, RN
Central Elementary
ashley.malone@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kara McMullen, RN
Wingo Elementary
kara.mcmullen@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kelsey Jones, RN
Sedalia Elementary
kelsey.jones@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Jennifer Leonard, RN
Lowes Elementary
jennifer.leonard@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kim Saxon, RN
Farmington Elementary
kim.saxon@graves.kyshools.us 
 
Gary Woods, RN
Symsonia Elementary
gary.woods@graves.kyschools.us 
© 2019. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website