School Health Services

X

School Health Services

Our Nursing Staff

Sarah Wilson, ARNP
District Head Nurse
Graves County High School 
sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Syvillia Brown, RN
Graves County Middle School
syvillia.brown@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Laura Dillard, RN
Fancy Farm Elementary
laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us
 
Ashley Malone, RN
Central Elementary
ashley.malone@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kara McMullen, RN
Wingo Elementary
kara.mcmullen@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Nancy Miller, RN
Sedalia Elementary
nancy.miller@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kim Saxon, RN
Farmington Elementary
kim.saxon@graves.kyshools.us 
 
Gary Woods, RN
Lowes & Symsonia Elementaries
gary.woods@graves.kyschools.us 
© 2018. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website