2290 State Route 121 North    Mayfield, KY 42066    270.328.2656 | 270.674.2656
Our Nursing Staff
Sarah Wilson, ARNP
District Head Nurse
Graves County High School 
sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Syvillia Brown, RN
Graves County Middle School
syvillia.brown@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Nichole Dyer, RN
Central Elementary
nichole.dyer@graves.kyschools.us
 
Laura Dillard, RN
Fancy Farm Elementary & GCHS
laura.dillard@graves.kyschools.us
 
Kara McMullen, RN
Wingo Elementary
kara.mcmullen@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Cori Reed, RN
Sedalia Elementary
cori.reed@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Kim Saxon, RN
Farmington Elementary
kim.saxon@graves.kyshools.us 
 
Gary Woods, RN
Lowes & Symsonia Elementaries
gary.woods@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Training Dates
Bloodborne Pathogen Training
ALL TRAININGS WILL BE HELD AT GCHS CAFETERIA AT 3:30. 
August 25, 2016  - Substitute Teachers
September 7, 2016 - Athletic Coaches
September 15, 2016      
October 20, 2016 (Location changed to GCHS Library)
November 17, 2016
January 19, 2016 (Location changed to GCHS Library)
February 23, 2017 (Location changed to GCHS Library)         
March 30, 2016 (Location changed to GCHS Library)
  
Contact District APRN Sarah Wilson for information on trainings at sarah.wilson@graves.kyschools.us.
Employee Wellness
Graves County Schools works to follow the Local Wellness Plan.  Below are a resources that promote employee wellness.
Home   •    About Us   •    Our Schools   •    Departments   •    Calendar
© Copyright 2017. Graves County Schools. All Rights Reserved.      CMS Created by eSchoolView