Print Close This Window

Graves County Board of Education elects 2018 officers

The Graves County Board of Education began the year 2018 with the election of officers at its January meeting. Pictured here, from left, are (standing) board attorney David Hargrove, board chairman Ronnie Holmes, board member Jim Wurth, board member Kevin Wiggins, non-voting student board member Landon Dowdy, (seated) board member Kelly Whitaker, board secretary and Superintendent Kim Dublin, and board vice-chairman Julie Moffitt. Not pictured is district finance director and board treasurer Jimmilyn Hancock. The board also was honored during School Board Member Appreciation Month in January with the reading of a proclamation to that effect.

Posted Friday, January 19, 2018