Print Close This Window

West Kentucky Football Coaches Association names nine Graves Eagles to All-Western Kentucky Conference Team

Graves County High School had nine Eagle football players whom the Western Kentucky Football Coaches Association named to the 2017 All-Western Kentucky Conference Team. Pictured here, they include, from left, (front) Hunter Hancock, Trevor Grant, Ryan Mathis, (back) Cody Goatley, Jake Mills, Avery Milliken, Nate Chambers, Preston Puckett, and Christian Lawson.  

Posted Thursday, December 7, 2017