Graves County Board of Education members pose for portrait, welcome 2019-20 non-voting student member

The Graves County Board of Education welcomed the 2019-20 non-voting student representative to the board at its September meeting. High school senior Sarah Throgmorton took the oath of office, as board attorney Jesse Wright administered it. Her fellow students elected her.

The Graves County Board of Education posed for a group portrait. Pictured, from left, are Superintendent Matthew Madding, board member Kelly Whitaker, chairman Ronnie Holmes, non-voting student representative Sarah Throgmorton, board member Jim Wurth, assistant chairman Julie Moffitt, board member Kenneth House, and board attorney Jesse Wright. 
(photos by Paul Schaumburg, Graves County Schools)

Print This Article
© 2020. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website