Our Schools

Click here for information on the GCS Summer Food Program.

Excellence moves forward!   The GCS Summer Learning Program is now available for all students.  Click here for more information.  Click here to sign up.

X

Our Schools

Our Schools

Central Elementary
2262 State Route 121N
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4900 / 270-674-4900
FAX 270-247-4626
Tiffany Williams, Principal
tiffany.williams@graves.kyschools.us

Fancy Farm Elementary
270 State Route 339 South
Fancy Farm, KY 42039
PH. 270-328-4820 / 270-674-4820
FAX 270-623-6393
Janet Throgmorton, Principal
janet.throgmorton@graves.kyschools.us

Farmington Elementary
7730 State Route 121 South
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4830 / 270-674-4830
FAX 270-345-2163
Melissa Paul, Principal
melissa.paul@graves.kyschools.us

Gateway Academy High School
1211 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4979
FAX 270-247-0556
Tyler DeBernardi, Program Coordinator
tyler.debernardi@graves.kyschools.us

Graves County High School
1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-6242 / 270-674-6242
FAX 270-247-8540
Alison Gregory, Principal
alison.gregory@graves.kyschools.us

Graves County Middle School
625 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4890 / 270-674-4890
FAX 270-251-3693
Jonathan Miller, Principal
jonathan.miller@graves.kyschools.us

Lowes Elementary
6775 State Route 440
Hickory, KY 42051
PH. 270-328-4840 / 270-674-4840
FAX 270-674-5189
Ryan Marchetti, Principal
ryan.marchetti@graves.kyschools.us

Mayfield Youth Development Center
3179 State Route 45 South
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-247-9609
FAX 270-247-2605
Justin Hubbard, Principal
justin.hubbard@graves.kyschools.us

Sedalia Elementary
5252 State Route 97
Mayfield, KY 42066
PH. 270-328-4850 / 270-674-4850
FAX 270-328-8266
Robert Braden, Principal
robert.braden@graves.kyschools.us

Symsonia Elementary
11730 State Route 131
Symsonia, KY 42082
PH. 270-328-4860 / 270-674-4860
FAX 270-851-4386
Courtney Story, Principal
courtney.story@graves.kyschools.us

Wingo Elementary
449 Lebanon Street
Wingo, KY 42088
PH. 270-328-4870 / 270-674-4870
FAX 270-376-2223
Scott Bradley, Principal
scott.bradley@graves.kyschools.us

 
© 2020. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website