Faculty & Staff Directory

X

Faculty & Staff Directory

 Front Office

 
Ryan Marchetti - Principal ryan.marchetti@graves.kyschools.us
Shea Brown - Counselor shea.brown@graves.kyschools.us
Libby Johnson - Administrative Assistant
libby.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Stacy Harris - Family Resource stacy.harris@graves.kyschools.us

 Faculty & Staff

Tyler Adams - 5-6 gradetyler.adams@graves.kyschools.us
Melanie Bell - Assistantmelanie.bell@graves.kyschools.us
Kelley Carrico - Speech  kelley.carrico@graves.kyschools.us
Candice Cochrum - Reading      candice.cochrum@graves.kyschools.us
Carly Dothsuk - Art/Music/RTIcarly.dothsuk@graves.kyschools.us 
Chris Elder - Custodian chris.elder@graves.kyschools.us 
Angela Feezor - Kindergarten angela.feezor@graves.kyschools.us
Sanda Fisher - 1st Grade sanda.fisher@graves.kyschools.us 
Tracey Garner - Cafeteria Managertracey.garner@graves.kyschools.us
Gayle Glisson - Cafeteria
Debra Godwin - Preschooldebra.godwin@graves.kyschools.us
Tera Graham - 3-4 Grade Math tera.graham@graves.kyschools.us
Vana Harrison - Assistant vana.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Brooke Harrison - Resource brooke.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Crystal Herron - 1-2 Grade crystal.herron@graves.kyschools.us 
Stephanie Jones - Resource
stephanie.jones@graves.kyschools.us
Joyce Lamkin - Custodian joyce.lamkin@graves.kyschools.us 
Cody Lane - 5-6 Grade  cody.lane@graves.kyschools.us
Jackie Lear - PE
jackie.lear@graves.kyschools.us
Shelia Ledgerwood - 2nd Grade shelia.ledgerwood@graves.kyschools.us
Sara Leonard - Resource sara.leonard@graves.kyschools.us
Lisa Lockwood - Assistant
lisa.lockwood@graves.kyschools.us
Amber Mangrum - Assistant amber.mangrum@graves.kyschools.us 
Stephanie Matthews - 5-6 Grade  stephanie.matthews@graves.kyschools.us
Donna Morris - Assistantdonna.morris@graves.kyschools.us
Belva Munz - Cafeteria belva.munz@graves.kyschools.us
Alison Pendel - Kindergarten alison.pendel@graves.kyschools.us 
Cathy Richard - Assistant  cathy.richard@graves.kyschools.us 
Terry Rucker - Head Custodian  terry.rucker@graves.kyschools.us
Junita Seay - Cafeteria junita.seay@graves.kyschools.us
Adam Stephenson - 3-6 Grade adam.stephenson@graves.kyschools.u
Joshua Thompson - ESLjoshua.thompson@graves.kyschools.us 
Eric Trussell - 3-4 Gradeeric.trussell@graves.kyschools.us 
Robin Waldridge - 3-4 Grade
robin.waldridge@graves.kyschools.us
  

Bus Drivers


Michelle Barnett  - Bus 1546 
 
Eddie Cook - Bus 1340   
Angie Farmer - Bus 2498
Darlene Prince - Bus 2501
Jan Roberts - Bus 1133
Pam Simmons - Bus 2185 
Michelle Tynes - Bus 2711
 


 
© 2019. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website