Faculty & Staff Directory

Click here for information on the GCS Summer Food Program.

Excellence moves forward!   The GCS Summer Learning Program is now available for all students.  Click here for more information.  Click here to sign up.

X

Faculty & Staff Directory

 Front Office

 
Ryan Marchetti - Principal ryan.marchetti@graves.kyschools.us
Shea Brown - Counselor shea.brown@graves.kyschools.us
Libby Johnson - Administrative Assistant
libby.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Andrea Hoskins - FRYSC Coordinatorandrea.hoskins@graves.kyschools.us 

 Faculty & Staff

Tyler Adams - 5-6 gradetyler.adams@graves.kyschools.us
Melanie Bell - Assistantmelanie.bell@graves.kyschools.us
Kelley Carrico - Speech  kelley.carrico@graves.kyschools.us
Candice Cochrum - Reading      candice.cochrum@graves.kyschools.us
Chris Elder - Custodian chris.elder@graves.kyschools.us 
Angela Feezor - Kindergarten angela.feezor@graves.kyschools.us
Tracey Garner - Cafeteria Managertracey.garner@graves.kyschools.us
Gayle Glisson - Cafeteria
Debra Godwin - Preschooldebra.godwin@graves.kyschools.us
Tera Graham - 3-4 Grade Math tera.graham@graves.kyschools.us
Vana Harrison - Assistant vana.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Brooke Harrison - Resource brooke.harrison@graves.kyschools.us
Crystal Herron - 1-2 Grade crystal.herron@graves.kyschools.us 
Stephanie Jones - Resource
stephanie.jones@graves.kyschools.us
Joyce Lamkin - Custodian joyce.lamkin@graves.kyschools.us 
Cody Lane - 5-6 Grade  cody.lane@graves.kyschools.us
Jackie Lear - PE
jackie.lear@graves.kyschools.us
Shelia Ledgerwood - 2nd Grade shelia.ledgerwood@graves.kyschools.us
Sara Leonard - Resource sara.leonard@graves.kyschools.us
Lisa Lockwood - Assistant
lisa.lockwood@graves.kyschools.us
Laura Mathis - Teacher laura.mathis@graves.kyschools.us 
Stephanie Matthews - 5-6 Grade  stephanie.matthews@graves.kyschools.us
Donna Morris - Assistantdonna.morris@graves.kyschools.us
Belva Munz - Cafeteria belva.munz@graves.kyschools.us
Rachael Murphy - 1st Grade rachael.murphy@graves.kyschools.us 
Alison Pendel - Kindergarten alison.pendel@graves.kyschools.us 
Stacey Rickman - FRYSC assistant stacey.rickman@graves.kyschools.us
Terry Rucker - Head Custodian  terry.rucker@graves.kyschools.us
Junita Seay - Cafeteria junita.seay@graves.kyschools.us
Adam Stephenson - 3-6 Grade adam.stephenson@graves.kyschools.u
Joshua Thompson - ESLjoshua.thompson@graves.kyschools.us 
Eric Trussell - 3-4 Gradeeric.trussell@graves.kyschools.us 
Robin Waldridge - 3-4 Grade
robin.waldridge@graves.kyschools.us
  

Bus Drivers


Michelle Barnett  - Bus 1546 
 
Eddie Cook - Bus 1340   
Angie Farmer - Bus 2498
Darlene Prince - Bus 1132
Jan Roberts - Bus 1133
Pam Simmons - Bus 2501 
Michelle Tynes - Bus 2711
 


 
© 2020. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website