2290 State Route 121 North    Mayfield, KY 42066    270.328.2656 | 270.674.2656
Faculty & Staff Directory
Janet Throgmorton – Principal – janet.throgmorton@graves.kyschools.us

Jill Cope – Secretary – jill.cope@graves.kyschools.us

Pam Goatley – Pre School – pam.goatley@graves.kyschools.us

Sarah Duren – Kindergarten – sarah.duren@graves.kyschools.us

Mallery Fowler – Kindergarten– mallery.fowler@graves.kyschools.us

Crystal Cowart – First Grade – crystal.cowart@graves.kyschools.us

Diane Smithson -  Second Grade – diane.smithson@graves.kyschools.us

Kim Brickeen – Second Grade – kim.brickeen@graves.kyschools.us
 
Kim Seavers - Third Grade - kim.seavers@graves.kyschools.us
 
Marcia Harpole - Third Grade - marcia.harpole@graves.kyschools.us

Whitney Hayden – 4th – 6th Science/Social Studies – whitney.hayden@graves.kyschools.us

Amanda Matheny – 4th-6th Language Arts – amanda.matheny@graves.kyschools.us

Peggy Marler – 4th-6th Reading – peggy.marler@graves.kyschools.us

Mandy Kennemore – 4th-6th Math – mandy.kennemore@graves.kyschools.us\

Melissa Hart – Art/Music – melissa.hart@graves.kyschools.us

Jackie Lear – PE – jackie.lear@graves.kyschools.us

Monica Al-Alou – Resource -monica.alalou@graves.kyschools.us
 
Tracy Hodge- Resources- tracy.hodge@graves.kyschools.us 

Mandy Thompson – Speech/Language – mandy.thompson@graves.kyschools.us

Jill Stembridge – Librarian – jill.stembridge@graves.kyschools.us

Stacy Harris – Family Resource – stacy.harris@graves.kyschools.us

Cindy Clapp – Math Interventionist – cindy.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Julia Ivie – Instructional Assistant – julie.ivie@graves.kyschools.us

Kristi Madding-Preschool Instructional Assistant- kristi.madding@graves.kyschools.us

Lisa Lockwood – Family Resource Secretary – lisa.lockwood@graves.kyschools.us

Janie Miller – Kindergarten Instructional Assistant – janie.miller@graves.kyschools.us
 
Jena Baker- Instructional Assistant- jena.baker@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Chad Jones - Head Custodian- chad.jones@graves.kyschools.us
 
Joyce Ballard- Custodian- joyce.ballard@graves.kyschools.us

Sarah Smith – Cafeteria Manager – sarah.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Denise Painter – Cafeteria-denise.painter@graves.kyschools.us

Lisa Thomas – Cafeteria - lisa.thomas@graves.kyschools.us
Home   •    About Us   •    Our Schools   •    Departments   •    Calendar
© Copyright 2017. Graves County Schools. All Rights Reserved.      CMS Created by eSchoolView