Staff Directory

X

Staff Directory



for Farmington Elementary
 

Staff Directory

Staff

 
Principal:  Melissa Paul, Principal, melissa.paul@graves.kyschools.us
Secretary:  Sasha Bennett, Secretary, sasha.bennett@graves.kyschools.us
Counselor: Morgan Flint, morgan.flint@graves.kyschools.us 
 
Preschool
Amy Poe, amy.poe@graves.kyschools.us

Kindergarten
Becky Smith, rebecca.smith@graves.kyschools.us
Diane Wiggins, diane.wiggins@graves.kyschools.us
 
First Grade
Bobbi Veazey, bobbi.veazey@graves.kyschools.us
Mercedes Nisbet, mercedes.nisbet@graves.kyschools.us
 
Third Grade
Samantha Baldwin, samantha.baldwin@graves.kyschools.us
Amy Doyle, amy.doyle@graves.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade
Cassie Orr, cassie.orr@graves.kyschools.us
Jana McCord, jana.mccord@graves.kyschools.us
 
Fifth Grade
Caroline Curtsinger, caroline.curtsinger@graves.kyschools.us
Lindsay Weaks, lindsay.weaks@graves.kyschools.us
 
Sixth Grade
Debbie Jones debbie.jones@graves.kyschools.us   
 
Special Education
Danielle Johnson, danielle.johnson@graves.kyschools.us
Kayla Wilson, kayla.wilson@graves.kyschools.us


Special Area Teachers
Art and Music Teacher:  Beth Mohon, beth.mohon@graves.kyschools.us
Physical Education Teacher:  Janee Heath, janee.heath@graves.kyschools.us
Librarian:  Amy Boghof:  amy.boghof@graves.kyschools.us
Speech:  Jaime Prince:  jaime.prince@graves.kyschools.us
Family Resource Center:  Monique Zuber, monique.zuber@graves.kyschools.us
School Nurse: Kim Saxon, kim.saxon@graves.kyschools.usLacy Elliott, lacy.elliott@graves.kyschools.us
Mental Health Associate: Tara Foren:  tara.foren@graves.kyschools.us

Instructional Assistants
 
 
© 2019. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.