Central Office Staff

Click here for information on the GCS Summer Food Program.

Excellence moves forward!   The GCS Summer Learning Program is now available for all students.  Click here for more information.  Click here to sign up.

X

Central Office Staff

Central Office Staff

GRAVES COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT (CENTRAL OFFICE LOCATION)
2290 State Route 121N
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: 270-328-2656 or 270-674-2656
Fax: 270-328-1561 or 270-674-1561  
 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
E-mail

Ann Clapp

Administrative Assistant

1578

ann.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Karen Clapp

Payroll Clerk

1551

karen.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Jennifer Dillon  Finance Director 1544 jennifer.dillon@graves.kyschools.us

Denise Elder

Benefits Clerk

1552

denise.elder@graves.kyschools.us

Katie Gumnic Secondary Special Education Teacher Consultant 2382  katie.gumnic@graves.kyschools.us

Destiny Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

1543

destiny.hawkins@graves.kyschools.us

Courtney Hayden  Preschool Coordinator 1555  courtney.hayden@graves.kyschools.us 

Amanda Henson

Supervisor of Elementary Instruction, GT Coordinator

1546

amanda.henson@graves.kyschools.us

Belinda Howard

Accounts Payable

1550

belinda.howard@graves.kyschools.us

Wes Johnson Director of Personnel and Hunan Resources  1542  wesley.johnson@graves.kyschools.us 
Matthew Madding Superintendent  1554  matthew.madding@graves.kyschools.us 
Abbie Morris  Supervisor of Secondary Instruction  1545 abbie.morris@graves.kyschools.us 

Macie Mullins

Administrative Assistant

1540

macie.mullins@graves.kyschools.us

Shelina McClain

Food Service Director

1548

shelina.mcclain@graves.kyschools.us

Christy Puckett

Director of Pupil Personnel

1566

christy.puckett@graves.kyschools.us

Selise Ridolfi

Director of Special Education

1558

selise.ridolfi@graves.kyschools.us

Carmen Robertson Elementary Special Education Teacher Consultant  1549 carmen.robertson@graves.kyschools.us 

Paul Schaumburg

Public Relations

1556

paul.schaumburg@graves.kyschools.us

Jack SmithChief Technology Information Officer 1557 jack.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Missy Whitenton

Administrative Assistant1541 melissa.whitenton@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (BUS GARAGE LOCATION)

735 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4804 or (270)674-4804

Jason Riley

Transportation Director

4804

jason.riley@graves.kyschools.us

Jeff Smith

Head Mechanic

2602

jeff.smith@graves.kyschools.us

Dessa Rohrer

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2603

dessa.rohrer@graves.kyschools.us

Penny Rowe

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2601

penny.rowe@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (MAINTENANCE LOCATION)
 
Mark Rogers

Facilities Director

4805

mark.rogers@graves.kyschools.us

Jacob Clark

Maintenance Technician

4805

jacob.clark@graves.kyschools.us

Dustin Collins

Maintenance Technician

4805

dustin.collins@graves.kyschools.us

Eddy Newton

Maintenance Technician

4805

eddy.newton@graves.kyschools.us

Ken Robinson

Maintenance Technician

4805

ken.robinson@graves.kyschools.us

Matthew Walton Groundskeeper

4805

matthew.walton@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (HIGH SCHOOL LOCATION)

1220 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-6242 or (270)674-6242

Tom Watson

Desktop Technician

4934

tom.watson@graves.kyschools.us

Michael Gross LAN Technician 4935 michael.gross@graves.kyschools.us

Jonathan Grant

School Resource Officer

4995

jonathan.grant@graves.kyschools.us   

Randall Neal Destop Technician    randall.neal@graves.kyschools.us 

 

DISTRICT (GATEWAY SCHOOL LOCATION)

1211 Eagles Way
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4979 or (270)674-4979

Sherry Adams

Psychometrist

4986

sherry.adams@graves.kyschools.us

Lindsey Hansen

Psychologist

4987

lindsey.hansen@graves.kyschools.us

© 2020. Graves County School. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website