2290 State Route 121 North    Mayfield, KY 42066    270.328.2656 | 270.674.2656
Central Office Staff

GRAVES COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT (CENTRAL OFFICE LOCATION)
2290 State Route 121N
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: 270-328-2656 or 270-674-2656
Fax: 270-328-1561 or 270-674-1561  
 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
E-mail

Melissa Bazzell

Preschool Coordinator

1555

melissa.bazzell@graves.kyschools.us

Leah Beth

Secondary Special Education Teacher Consultant

2382

leah.beth@graves.kyschools.us

Michael Boyd

Chief Technology Information Officer

1557

michael.boyd@graves.kyschools.us

Ann Clapp

Administrative Assistant

1578

ann.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Karen Clapp

Payroll Clerk

1551

karen.clapp@graves.kyschools.us

Kim Dublin

Superintendent

1556

kim.dublin@graves.kyschools.us

Denise Elder

Benefits Clerk

1552

denise.elder@graves.kyschools.us

Jimmilyn Hancock

Finance Director

1544

jimmilyn.hancock@graves.kyschools.us

Destiny Hawkins

Administrative Assistant

1543

destiny.hawkins@graves.kyschools.us

Amanda Henderson

Director of Personnel, Human Resources, & Instructional Technology

1542

amanda.henderson@graves.kyschools.us

Amanda Henson

Supervisor of Elementary Instruction, GT Coordinator

1546

amanda.henson@graves.kyschools.us

Belinda Howard

Accounts Payable

1550

belinda.howard@graves.kyschools.us

Macie Mullins

Administrative Assistant

1540

macie.mullins@graves.kyschools.us

Shelina McClain

Food Service Director

1548

shelina.mcclain@graves.kyschools.us

Christy Puckett

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel

1566

christy.puckett@graves.kyschools.us

Miranda Reed

Elementary Special Education Teacher Consultant

 1549

miranda.reed@graves.kyschools.us

Selise Ridolfi

Director of Special Education

1558

selise.ridolfi@graves.kyschools.us

Paul Schaumburg

Public Relations

1556

paul.schaumburg@graves.kyschools.us

Carla Whitis

Assistant Superintendent, Supervisor of Secondary Instruction
1545 carla.whitis@graves.kyschools.us
Missy Whitenton

DPP Administrative Assistant

1541

melissa.whitenton@graves.kyschools.us

Teri Wyatt

Food Service Administrative Assistant

1547

teri.wyatt@graves.kyschools.us




 

 

DISTRICT (BUS GARAGE LOCATION)

735 Jimtown Road
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4804 or (270)674-4804

Jason Riley

Transportation Director

4804

jason.riley@graves.kyschools.us

William Jackson

Head Mechanic

2602

william.jackson@graves.kyschools.us

Rachel Durbin

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2603

anita.mathis@graves.kyschools.us

Penny Rowe

Administrative Assistant (Transportation)

2601

penny.rowe@graves.kyschools.us

Denise Wooley

CDL 3rd Party Examiner

2606

denise.wooley@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (MAINTENANCE LOCATION)
 

John Oldham

Facilities Director

4805

john.oldham@graves.kyschools.us

Jacob Clark

Maintenance Technician

4805

jacob.clark@graves.kyschools.us

Dustin Collins

Maintenance Technician

4805

dustin.collins@graves.kyschools.us

Ron Key

Maintenance Technician

4805

ron.key@graves.kyschools.us

Ken Robinson

Maintenance Technician

4805

ken.robinson@graves.kyschools.us

Mark Rogers

Maintenance Technician

4805

mark.rogers@graves.kyschools.us

 

DISTRICT (HIGH SCHOOL LOCATION)

1107 Housman Street
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-6242 or (270)674-6242

Norris Adams

Network Technician

4935

norris.adams@graves.kyschools.us

John Cavin

School Resource Officer

4995

john.cavin@graves.kyschools.us

Denny Foy

Desktop Technician

4934

denny.foy@graves.kyschools.us

Jonathan Grant

School Resource Officer

4995

jonathan.grant@graves.kyschools.us   

 

DISTRICT (GATEWAY SCHOOL LOCATION)

100 East Lockridge Street
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270)328-4979 or (270)674-4979

Sherry Adams

Psychometrist

4986

sherry.adams@graves.kyschools.us

Jane Goff

Psychologist

4987

jane.goff@graves.kyschools.us

Home   •    About Us   •    Our Schools   •    Departments   •    Calendar
© Copyright 2017. Graves County Schools. All Rights Reserved.      CMS Created by eSchoolView